Skip To Main Content

TPSS Upcoming Events

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Feb 25
Mon, Feb 26
Tue, Feb 27
TPSS Magnet School Showcase
-
Florida Parishes Arena
Community Engagement Event @ KHMS
-
Kentwood High Magnet School - Cafeteria
Wed, Feb 28
Community Engagement Event @ JSHS
-
Jewel M. Sumner High School - Cafeteria
Thu, Feb 29
Community Engagement Event @ AHMS
-
Amite High Magnet School - auditorium
Fri, Mar 1
School Board Meeting
TPSS Central Office Board Room
Sun, Mar 3
Mon, Mar 4
Tue, Mar 5
Subscribe to Alerts ELL Parent Meeting
-
TPSS Technology Center 795 S. Morrison Blvd Hammond LA 70403
Wed, Mar 6
Thu, Mar 7
Sat, Mar 9
Sun, Mar 10
Mon, Mar 11
Wed, Mar 13
Subscribe to Alerts Community Engagement Event @ LHS
-
Loranger High School - Cafeteria
Thu, Mar 14
Subscribe to Alerts Community Engagement Event @ PHS
-
Ponchatoula High School - library
Sat, Mar 16
Sun, Mar 17
Wed, Mar 20
Thu, Mar 21
Fri, Mar 22
Sat, Mar 23

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • TPSS District Calendar
    • D - District-Wide
    • PD -Professional Development
    • SB - School Board Meeting
    • H - Holiday
    • HD - 1/2 Day for Students & Full Day for Staff
    • E - End of Nine Weeks
    • FE - Family Engagement Event
    • FD/LD - First and Last Day of School
    • SS - Summer Schedule (offices & schools closed)
    • G - Graduation Ceremonies