Skip To Main Content

Technology

Technology Department Logo

Mike Diaz
Director of Technology
(985) 748-2469
mike.diaz@tangischools.org 

Dina Spears
Assistant Director of Technology
(985) 474-8942
dina.spears@tangischools.org

Contact

Julie Larkin
SIS Data Specialist
985-474-8655
julie.larkin@tangischools.org


Ricky Saragusa
Data Programmer
985-748-2533
ricky.saragusa@tangischools.org 


Andrew Williams
SIS Data Analyst
985-748-2158
andrew.williams@tangischools.org 


Tracey Ceasar
Data Input Specialist
985-748-4610
tracey.ceasar@tangischools.org