• 1.
    • Alison
    • Andrews
    • Supervisor of Magnet Programs
    • Central Office
    • 985-748-2550
    • 52550
    • alison.andrews@tangischools.org
  • 2.
    • Linda
    • Baker
    • Coordinator of Reading First
    • Central Office
    • 985-748-2516
    • 52516
    • linda.baker@tangischools.org
  • 3.
    • Mary Jo
    • Balado
    • Coordinator of Special Education
    • Special Services Center
    • 985-310-2170
    • 52139
    • mary.muscarello@tangischools.org
  • 4.
    • Thomas
    • Bellavia
    • Assistant Superintendent
    • Central Office
    • 985-748-2501
    • 52501
    • thomas.bellavia@tangischools.org
  • 5.
    • Vicki
    • Blackwell
    • Director of Technology
    • TPSS Technology Center
    • 985-345-1181
    • 55003
    • vicki.blackwell@tangischools.org
  • 6.
    • Charles
    • Bracey
    • Assistant Director of Maintenance & Construction
    • Central Office
    • 985-748-2493
    • 52493
    • charles.bracey@tangischools.org
  • 7.
    • Nancy "Tuffy"
    • Campbell
    • Migrant Education
    • C.M. Fagan Service Center
    • 985-542-7290
    • 48750
    • nancy.campbell@tangischools.org
  • 8.
    • Kevin
    • Crovetto
    • Director of Maintenance
    • Maintenance
    • 985-748-2494
    • 52494
    • kevin.crovetto
  • 9.
    • Laurie
    • Dagro
    • Pupil Appraisal Coordinator, Special Education
    • Special Service Center
    • 985-542-7197
    • 52119
    • laurie.dagro@tangischools.org
  • 10.
    • Robin
    • Davis
    • Title 1 Homeless Liaison
    • Title 1 Resource Center
    • 985-748-2470
    • 52191
    • robin.davis@tangischools.org
  • 11.
    • Mike
    • Diaz
    • Assistant Director of Technology
    • TPSS Technology Center
    • 985-748-2468
    • 52468
    • mike.diaz@tangischools.org
  • 12.
    • Donna
    • Drude
    • Sales & Use Tax Coordinator
    • Central Office
    • 985-748-2404
    • 52404
    • donna.drude@tangischools.org
  • 13.
    • Rosa
    • Dupuy
    • Payroll Coordinator
    • Central Office
    • 985-748-2416
    • 52416
    • rosa.dupuy@tangischools.org
  • 14.
    • Deborah
    • Forshag
    • Director of Federal Programs
    • Title 1 Resource Center
    • 985-748-2470
    • 50493
    • deborah.forshag@tangischools.org
  • 15.
    • Lisa
    • Fussell
    • Secondary Supervisor / CTE
    • Central Office
    • 985-748-2508
    • 52508
    • lisa.fussell@tangischools.org
  • 16.
    • Ron
    • Genco
    • Director of Human Resources
    • Central Office
    • 985-748-2503
    • 52503
    • ron.genco@tangischools.org
  • 17.
    • Brandi
    • Gonzales
    • Supervisor of Child Welfare and Attendance
    • Central Office
    • 985-748-2428
    • 52428
    • brandi.gonzales@tangischools.org
  • 18.
  • 19.
    • Bryon
    • Hurst
    • Child Welfare and Attendance
    • Central Office
    • 985-748-2465
    • 52465
    • byron.hurst@tangischools.org
  • 20.
  • 21.
    • Andrew
    • Jackson
    • Court-Appointed Chief Desegregation Implementation Officer
    • 59656 Puleston Road Amite, LA 70422
    • 985-748-2432
    • 52432
    • andrew.jackson@tangischools.org
  • 22.
    • Cheryl
    • Kirkland Braud
    • Director of Special Education
    • Special Services Center
    • 985-542-7197
    • 52102
    • cheryl.kirkland@tangischools.org
  • 23.
    • Bess
    • Kolwe
    • Homebound Coordinator
    • Title 1 Resource Center
    • 985-748-2442
    • 52442
    • bess.kolwe@tangischools.org
  • 24.
    • Mark
    • Kolwe
    • Superintendent
    • Central Office
    • 985-748-2502
    • 52502
    • mark.kolwe@tangischools.org
  • 25.
    • Robert
    • Morgan
    • Telecommunications Coordinator
    • TPSS Technology Center
    • 985-748-2530
    • 52530
    • robert.morgan@tangischools.org
  • 26.
    • Beth
    • Moulds
    • Administrator-At-Large
    • Special Services Center
    • 985-542-9971
    • 54299
    • elizabeth.moulds@tangischools.org
  • 27.
    • Andre
    • Pellerin
    • District Testing & Accountability Coordinator
    • Central Office
    • 985-748-2514
    • 52514
    • andre.pellerin@tangischools.org
  • 28.
    • Kendra
    • Reed
    • Director of Child Nutrition
    • Central Office
    • 985-748-2480
    • 52480
    • kendra.reed@tangischools.org
  • 29.
    • Kaye
    • Roberts
    • Director of Business Services
    • Central Office
    • 985-748-2415
    • 52515
    • kaye.roberts@tangischools.org
  • 30.
  • 31.
    • Rebecca
    • Simmons
    • Transportation Department
    • Central Office
    • 985-748-2427
    • 52427
    • rebecca.simmons@tangischools.org
  • 32.
    • Dorothy
    • Sledge
    • Parent Center Coordinator Title 1
    • Title 1 Resource Center - C.M. Fagan Services Center
    • 985-748-9043
    • 45002
    • dorothy.sledge@tangischools.org
  • 33.
    • Maureen
    • Terese
    • Student Assignment Plan Coordinator
    • Central Office
    • 985-748-2509
    • 52509
    • maureen.terese@tangischools.org
  • 34.
    • Peter
    • Tesvich
    • Purchasing Agent
    • Central Office
    • 985-748-2426
    • 52426
    • peter.tesvich@tangischools.org
  • 35.
  • 36.
    • Mark
    • Vining
    • Coordinator of Athletics
    • Central Office
    • 985-748-7153
    • 52519
    • mark.vining@tangischools.org
  • 37.
  • 38.
  • 39.
  • 40.
    • Ancil
    • Wilkinson
    • Acting Director of WIA Programs
    • Special Services Center
    • 985-345-4134
    • 54213
    • ancil.wilkinson@tangischools.org
  • 41.
    • Daniel
    • Williams
    • Director of Curriculum & Instruction
    • Central Office
    • 985-748-2463
    • 52463
    • daniel.williams@tangischools.org
CLOSE